Staff and Board Recognition

Staff Recognition

The CSCE would like to recognize the hard work and dedication of several staff members. Congratulations on achieving this milestone!

  • 30 years of service: Lynn Cuillerier
  • 15 years of service: Lucie Bissonnette, Marc-Rosario Joseph, Julie Lalonde, Lyne Martineau and Marc Therrien
  • 10 years of service: Paulo Antunes and Tania Sveistrup
  • 5 years of service: Angèle Brunet

Board Recognition

The CSCE would also like to extend its heartfelt thanks to the following outgoing Board members:

  • Michel Gratton, Vice-Chairman since September 2019 and member since November 2014 (second term)
  • Jean-François Pagé, Chairman of the Board since September 2019 and member since October 2015 (second term)
  • Diane Sabourin, member since April 2018 (first term)

   CSCE Annual Report 2020-2021

Skip to content